Re-entering the track through a friendly Play the first strategy board game based on modern day roller derby! › Forums › Official Rules Answers › Re-entering the track through a friendly This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by Niki Hammond 4 years, 11 months ago. Viewing 1 post (of 1 total) Author Posts July 11, 2012 at 10:12 pm #369 Niki HammondKey Master Q: When a Jammer re-enters the track, can they pass through a friendly occupied hex (re-enter + immediately move)? A: Yes. Author Posts Viewing 1 post (of 1 total) The topic ‘Re-entering the track through a friendly’ is closed to new replies.