One skater, two penalties?

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Niki Hammond 5 years, 3 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • July 11, 2012 at 10:18 pm #373

    Niki Hammond
    Key Master

    Q: If you use a card and hit out an opposing player in the same move, two rolls are required (one for the card and one for the hit out). If a penalty is drawn on both rolls, should the skater stay in the box for two revolutions?
    A: The offending skater would get two consecutive box trips (assuming they did not use an Official Review card or lost the additional rolls). So, move the pawn up through the penalty hexes, and when you would normally move it back to the track, start again at the bottom and work your way through once more. The skater will effectively sit out for four of your turns.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

The topic ‘One skater, two penalties?’ is closed to new replies.