Multiple juke ?

This topic contains 1 reply, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Niki 4 years, 11 months ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • August 6, 2012 at 2:18 pm #531

    Six ref under

    Hey !

    I’m not sure about that. When you block an opposing player, you can juke to continue your move in another direciton, right ? So, can you juke again if you block an other player on your new directions and then keep moving again ?

    I’m sorry if it’s not clear or if i did not get the rules right, I’m french…

    Thanks !

    August 7, 2012 at 9:07 pm #532

    Niki

    A skater is allowed to juke if:

    – It’s the jammer

    – You’ve drawn and have decided to play a “Juke” card during your turn.

    You may block an opponent on the turn, and then continue with the second (or third, as the case may be) part of that skater’s movement.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

The topic ‘Multiple juke ?’ is closed to new replies.