If I end the jam, can I still move my jammer?

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Niki Hammond 5 years, 3 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • July 10, 2012 at 9:35 pm #333

    Niki Hammond
    Key Master

    Q: If the pivot crosses the pivot line to end the jam, do you still get to move your Jammer after that?

    A: To quote from the rules, with emphasis added:

    The jam is over at the end of a turn in which a Pivot has completed a full lap and crossed the Pivot line.

    Once you move your Pivot over the pivot line, you complete your turn, including steps 2 and 3 described in the turn sequence (Move Your Jammer and Update the Score, respectively.) At the end of your turn, the jam (and possibly the game, if that was your last jam) is over.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

The topic ‘If I end the jam, can I still move my jammer?’ is closed to new replies.