If a blocker starts their move out of play behind the pack…

Play the first strategy board game based on modern day roller derby! Forums Official Rules Answers If a blocker starts their move out of play behind the pack…

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Niki Hammond 5 years, 3 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • July 10, 2012 at 8:14 pm #326

    Niki Hammond
    Key Master

    Q: If a player starts their move out of play behind the pack, can they still end their move with a block, if it takes place within the pack?

    A: Yes, they can still end their move with a block as long as the block occurs within the pack.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

The topic ‘If a blocker starts their move out of play behind the pack…’ is closed to new replies.